Sunday, May 19, 2013

Opening of the Portal Video


  1. Super excited!! I can't wait! Aloha and Mahalos for your strong work to the ENTIRE Resistance Team! Namaste.

  2. Hi Cobra, I'm alittle concerned that I have first hand knowledge that there are only 4 stargates/portals on this planet that are strategically placed by the Pleiadians. There are two situated in the Middle East and two situated in Australia being on the Eastern sea board. There has not been any more stargates opened. I am wondering where you are getting all your information from. I have noticed there has been quite a few people in the past stating they claim there are new stargate/portals opening but are false. This information has been channeled from the Pleiadians; there was one stargate that was situated at Ayres Rock/Uluru in Australia but that has been strategically placed onto the Eastern sea board of Australia. If you want to do your own checking, you can ask the Pleiadians yourself otherwise the information most likely is given to you incorrectly.

    1. I had my concerns also Linda so I asked, as always, my H.S. ... This is the Inspiration I recieved this morning and its a very Joyfull Message :-)

  3. Bravo :-)))

  4. We have created a Unified Meditation for Today, on the facebook side, please join in !

    Our assistance is needed ! Today marks an important astrological event, the Uranus Pluto square. It has a great potential in helping us to release energies from the past and transmute them to a higher frequency which is aligned with the New Earth. We must also be aware that the cabal will be using these powerful energies for their own means as well.

    According to Cobra's intel the target date the Cabal has for escalating the Syria conflict into a full scale war is the moment of the Uranus-Pluto square, which occurs on May 20th at 22 hours 22 minutes Greenwich mean time. Astrologically, this configuration represents the peak of the tension and the last testing moment before the opening of the portal on May 25th.

    If you feel guided, please join in having some quiet moments to visualize the peaceful and joyful birth and manifestation of the New Earth at:

    22:22 GMT on May 20, 2013
    11:22 pm BST (London time)
    7:22 pm BRT (Rio de Janiero)
    6:22 pm EST (New York)
    3:22 pm PST (Los Angeles)
    7:22 am JST (Tokyo) May 21st, 2013
    8:22 am AEST (Sydney) May 21st, 2013

    United we Stand ! Every effort brings us one step closer !

    Namasté, Maholo, In La'Kesh, Peace