Friday, September 1, 2017

STATE OF MISSION REPORT AUGUST 2017

Pandora in progress, EELA in progress, GR+, BS clear, B96 detected. Systems/Isidic security breach deflection in progress, red alert at 504. PB removal attempt in progress, drastic PB/PPN security breach. HVBN  stable. M minimum requirements met.

24 comments:

  1. Berlin is surrounded it reads to me outter defenses are breached. Victory of the Light! Thank you All

    ReplyDelete
  2. Replies
    1. That's what I see too! Wow.. that's like taking the heart out of the dark ones, no wars to feed them, why I used the Berlin analogy, the end is clear fighting on just hurts them even more. Victory of the Light!

      Delete
  3. MAY THE LOVE AND LIGHT BE WITH YOU DURING THESE TIMES. I WILL PRAY FOR YOUR SUCCESS AND SAFETY IN EXECUTING YOUR MISSION FOR LIBERATION OF PLANET EARTH.
    GOD BE WITH YOU ALL.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Black Stone clear , great os The great victory for de he universe, with The anomaly um long island Clear is easy remove rhe toplwt bombs now? So, the Event is possible coming in 2017?


    Victory of lighr

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. the vortex area cleared.. byt not the rest...at least that is my understanding

      Delete
  5. Woah! sudden update like this is awesome news in my opinion! let's get the party started!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. This update comes every month.. no need to get overexcited

      Delete
  6. Update on the PG front.

    The PG communuty may have completely solved the "Haiti Earthquake Scenario".

    That earthquake was likely man made. The suspects in the human/organ trafficking element are the Clinton Foundation, Tenet Healthcare, and Tuft University. Eye witness reports show that MANY children died of Cholera. Likely via intentional addition of the CTX toxin to their genome and dispersal of this bacteria to water. Water borne parasites are one of the optimal pathways alongside respiratory for the purpose of biological weapons.

    Since the primary damage cholera does is via dehydration, cholera is a perfect murder weapon if your intention is harvesting the organs of children.

    To think my academic background in microbiology would finally be of use so long after that cabal orchestrated downturn in 2008 crushed my hopes and dreams. Just in a way I was not thinking it would be of use.

    Due to this, I SERIOUSLY smell a rat regarding the 2004 Indian Ocean Tsunami. Which is why I'm gathering intel as a continuation of that lead. The Clinton Foundation and UNICEF were confirmed to have been deployed in Indonesia, Sri Lanka, India, and Thailand in the aftermath of that massive earthquake in 12/26/2004. The Bushes were involved too.

    Have a question for Cobra or any of you guys regarding this. "Was the earthquake that triggered that tsunami man made?" (Links to evidence appreciated).

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. it seems very likely since for example Ben Fulford described in detail how the Japanese tsunami happened (known as "3/11")
      here is a link to some information i could find using the google search "indian ocean tsunami manmade":
      - https://etherzone.com/the-asian-tsunami-another-manmade-disaster/

      Delete
  7. Can anybody tell me what RV means? Thank you for your intell and attentiveness and updates.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Revaluation - as in Global Currency Reset and RV

      Delete
  8. Thanks for the Intel and the updates. I am new and am trying to find out what the RV means. Thanks for your attentiveness.

    ReplyDelete
  9. I am new to all of this and have no idea what all that meant.

    ReplyDelete
  10. Thank You All For Every Effort, Blessings to All.

    ReplyDelete
  11. Would someone please decipher all of those initials for me?

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. These coded messages are not meant for the general public. They are directed to the 300 restistance movement agents that live on the surface of the planet, according to Cobra.

      Delete
  12. you are traveling Washington DC to New York and New Brunswick to DC, you have to travel through Bus as i got Cheap Bus Tickets.

    ReplyDelete
  13. Please join our DAILY meditation to DISSOLVE HURRICANE Irma!
    Join our meditation channel on Discord every day at 12:00pm noon EDT: https://discord.gg/X4D6pQu
    This equals 9:00am PDT in Los Angeles, 10:00am MDT in Denver, 11:00am CDT in Chicago, 5:00pm BST in London, 6:00pm CEST in Paris and 12:00am midnight in Taipei.
    We will be hosting a LIVE guided meditation of an expanded version of the suggested original meditation: http://2012portal.blogspot.ca/2017/09/situation-update.html
    Join us in our efforts to continue this meditation until Hurricane Irma is dissolved!

    Expanded Hurrican Irma dissolution meditation script:
    Welcome to this special daily meditation for dissolving hurricane Irma
    - Relax yourself by focusing on your breath, or any other way that works for you
    - Intend that this meditation is used to dissolve hurricane Irma
    - Connect with the Divine One source, and with all beings of light through which this unconditional love flows, and feel eternally nurtured, guided and protected in this infinite love
    - Connect with mother Gaia ... feel your love for her ... and feel her love for you and how much she cares for all beings on the planet
    - Imagine a soft pink light dissolving hurricane Irma, and feel how this gentle light makes it harmless
    Imagine this soft pink light protecting all people and their belongings
    and imagine this situation being resolved in the most positive way possible
    - Feel gratitude for all beings of light participating in this meditation, as well as for yourself
    Thank you

    Please excuse the name Discord ... We see this as an opportunity to infuse light in every situation of discord ... After all that is why we are here <3
    We are victorious in the light!

    ReplyDelete