Saturday, May 12, 2012

Continuing Unified Meditation for World Liberation Day


1.  Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.
2. Visualize civil authority arresting central banking criminals such as Rothschilds and Rockefellers, and other members of this Cabal such as Henry Kissinger, etc.  Visualize this process taking place worldwide peacefully and smoothly .Visualize the world finally being free from financial slavery, free from all evil dictators and corrupt politicians.
3. Visualize bright new future for humanity, with new and fair financial system put into place, with all debts canceled, prosperity funds for humanitarian projects released, advanced technologies introduced, ecosystem healed and human beings finally being free from all oppression.

Sunday May 13th 

Honolulu 6:00 AM
Los Angeles 8:00 AM
Denver 9:00 AM
Houston 10:00 AM
New York 11:00 AM
London 4:00 PM
Paris 5:00 PM 
Athens 6:00 PM
Tokyo 12:00 PM
Sydney 1:00 AM Monday 5/14

Facebook group:


  1. I'm joyfully observing the electric tide come in. Wave upon wave of cleansing sacred fires.

    World Liberation is a continuous activity of late... breathing in, feeling the Light of Love from Goddess Liberty, breathing out and watching it spread through and around Beloved Gaia.

    It is already here, Sweet Friends... we are being bathed with the sacred fires that infuse us to our subatomic level. We are getting an "upgrade to the operating system"... and this meditation is a way for us to individually invite and anchor the Divine Light of Lady Liberty, Demeter, through our bodies, and amplify it into the Earth and her Crystalline grid... our new Collective Consciousness.

    I invite you to feel the Bliss of Liberation with me my friends... to feel the Ecstasy of Forgiveness. The air is sweet... and it is for us to enjoy together. We are a Unified Field of Light... and I am so grateful for your company.

    I wil be joining through the Universal Breathing Room... utilizing the synchronized breathing and Intention tab as a way of joining my friends across the planet:

  2. SHOCKING NEWS UPDATE on MASS ARREST – Former President BUSH and gang, were found GUILTY of war crimes -

    1. For me not shocking just clarification of the events that are about to take place,for me i was wondering when and how i would know when the light has won and when victory is close communicating with my higher self and galactic family and i was told it will be announced to you and you will not miss a beat of the grand changes you signed up for and your mission is coming to a close and the reunion with us and your twin flame is near and it will be very orgasmic, when it happens this is what was promised to you and why you volunteered to come to terra/gaia/earth from sirius B to take part in these times nearing the end of this planetary cycle.

    2. Awesome news!! This makes this new makes more sense too:

    3. @SirianStarseed. If someone suspects that they are a starseed how can they determine their origin where they came from? I match a lot of characteristics found in starseeds and would like to know more about it. Thanks in advance.