Thursday, January 3, 2019

LSIP ANNABELLA.exe, 310 in progress

28 comments:

  1. I am inviting people to join me and my team in sharing the mass meditation RETURN OF THE LIGHT,if you wish to join me please add me here or contact me via email

    https://www.facebook.com/boris.bavarcic

    boris.bavarcic@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Yes please add me I cant find a live meditation group to join! Please help

      Delete
    2. Please add me . Live meditation please for tonight

      Delete
  2. romani ceva pe aici cu care sa pot discuta ceva despre extraterestrii ? :)

    ReplyDelete

  3. 144k Mass Meditation on Jan 5th, 2019

    New Moon/Solar Eclipse Meditation




    Soul duty calls.

    This Saturday/Sunday let's take further control over the liberation process, and show them who's now in charge!

    New Moons are optimum for setting intentions....so that the manifestation has time to grow and culminate at the FULL MOON Lunar Eclipse coming up later this month.

    Let's DO THIS!

    Be a part of the most advanced Mass Meditation currently on the surface of this planet.



    Join time (log on at): 6pm EST (US)

    Start time: 6:20pm EST

    New Moon Solar Eclipse maximum: 6:34pm


    For your time zone: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=144k+New-Moon+Solar+Eclipse+Mass+Meditation++&iso=20190105T18&p1=179&ah=2


    Link to click to join the live guided broadcast: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/groundcrewcommandradio/2019/01/05/144k-new-moon-solar-eclipse-mass-meditation-of-jan-5th



    Time to SET THINGS UP for a massive breakthrough at the Total Lunar Eclipse Meditation on the 20th of Jan!!

    Skillful and advanced meditators are ESPECIALLY NEEDED at the intention setting phase...the NEW MOON when we also have a partial solar eclipse.

    See you on the non-physical.



    https://www.returntoyourtruth.com/single-post/2019/01/01/26000-years-later-were-still-standing-Jan-5th-144k-New-Moon-Solar-Eclipse-Mass-Meditation-Thomas-Williams-Truth-Bombs

    ReplyDelete
  4. The Phoenix Moment: An Inescapable Global Event Is Close at Hand

    https://beforeitsnews.com/v3/events/2019/2435849.html

    Translated in Dutch:
    https://mariaenbuitenaardsen.blogspot.com/2019/01/the-phoenix-moment-een-onontkoombaar.html

    ReplyDelete
  5. After the first 24 hours of Operation Iraqi Freedom I had a Marine Officer tell the platoon "Do not let your guard down, the enemy WILL expect THAT". What I am saying is that we are there! @ victory!!

    ReplyDelete
  6. We are American's!! We are FREE!!!

    ReplyDelete
  7. LSIP Level Surface Interception Phase
    Starting to spread the Virus .exe
    No contamination detected yet
    CMD MovDelCabfin.exe ?

    ReplyDelete
  8. OPEN SOURCE EVERYTHING...

    A word in the benefit of Light Communities development.

    https://areasoflightdevelopment.blogspot.com/p/manifestation-device.html


    ReplyDelete

  9. Open Source Everything...


    This is how may look like a, let's name it, a compact 'Caduceus Plasma Antenna':

    https://www.1000bulbs.com/product/56630/LU1000-323865.html

    However, an inaccuracy is in this image, the two discharge tubes seem shortcut at their lower ends, while each one needs to fit separately the base and the bottom contact of the lamp.

    For those in knowledge, is known that the HID lamps have a certain inductive behavior. On their own, but not the whole circuit including the magnetic ballast.

    So, there is room for expectance that as long as the current in the 2 tubes flows in opposite directions,... to get a no inductance behavior for the twin lamp as a whole (thus it may be not even so, as the case).
    But research needs to be conducted.
    If so, you may use this type of lamp as an antenna for scalar waves.

    And in case of doing so, for surely, you will supply it rather like the Rife tubes, but in no way as its designed wiring diagram, and in no way at 50/60 Hz...

    ReplyDelete

  10. useful comments are posted on the page:

    https://areasoflightdevelopment.blogspot.com/p/manifestation-device.html

    Subject: compact 'caduceus plasma antenna' for scalar wave.

    ReplyDelete
  11. To LSIP:

    In recent months, it was said:
    “LSIP is not yet supported due to unfavorable grid ratio.”

    http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2018/12/project-501-update.html

    My understanding to “LSIP is not yet supported”:
    When the forces of light arrived with their actions on the surface of the planet, they did not expect to what extent humans would only care about their own interests. Therefore they had to stop their action a few months ago. They have a different plan (according to Cobra), for which the mentioned conditions where probably not right.

    In the last few days, I have noticed subtle changes in the behaviour of my colleagues at work that are aimed at better cooperation, more responsibility and more awareness of the I Am Present.

    ReplyDelete
  12. Little children who are good
    Should always go to sleep at night
    Cause Wicked Annabella is up in the sky
    Hopin' they will open their eyes

    The kinks - wicked annabella

    ReplyDelete
  13. 4D Matrix PLATFORM in progress
    Before you can Fly
    You have to Come Back to Life
    Many things will begin to occur that will not make sense, for reality will be shifting back to original state of being to bring dormant DNA online.

    ReplyDelete
  14. * Partial Solar Eclipse Meditation *
    January 6, 2019 @ 1:28 AM UTC

    Translates to:

    SATURDAY January 5, 2019:
    Honolulu @ 3:28 pm HST
    Los Angeles @ 05:28 pm PST
    New York @ 8:28 pm EST
    Rio de Janeiro @ 11:28 pm BRST

    SUNDAY January 6, 2019:
    Reykjavik @ 01:28 am UTC
    London @ 1:28 am GMT
    Cairo @ 3:28 am EET
    Taipei @ 9:28 am CST
    Sydney @ 12:28 pm AEDT
    Auckland @ 2:28 pm NZDT

    Guided Audio:
    https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLVOwQLKLBlsOGRoo6Mm8FG1uQMEooK_T_

    More Info:
    https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/12/partial-solar-eclipse-meditation-on.html


    * Key to Freedom Meditation *
    Sunday (& Daily) @ 3:00 PM UTC
    https://goo.gl/z4UBNT

    * Buddhic Column Meditation *
    Sunday (& Daily) @ 3:30 PM UTC
    https://goo.gl/Lp9g8G


    Index Of Active Meditations:
    https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/p/blog-page.html

    Inspiration:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hZ7LisDXSuU

    ReplyDelete
  15. GOGOGO GUYS! LET'S DO IT AS SOON AS WE CAN! LET'S DO WHAT WE CAME HERE FOR!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. YES! SECOND THAT! COMPLETELY! WHOLE-HEARTEDLY!!

      Delete
    2. YESS!!Let's keeping spirit up ♡♡ We can do it!

      Delete
  16. where can we download the exe.file...lol

    ReplyDelete
  17. Gold prices are up:
    (The bane of fiat-currency.)
    https://www.bullionvault.com/gold-price-chart.do

    Gasoline prices are down:
    (Fundamental value of the Petro-Dollar.)
    https://www.gasbuddy.com/Charts

    Conclusion: Good for humanity, not-so-good for those other guys.

    ReplyDelete
  18. the final numbers of my cell phone that stopped ...
    battery fell 7310 🌹

    ReplyDelete
  19. This sounds like one of the most important updates in a long time. Sounds like they are doing this as a test run on the London Sumatra Indonesia Stock exchange. Ever since this update came about there seem to be timed, perfect crashes. Looks like 310 might refer something about that particular stock exchange itself. I wonder why target this stock exchange in particular. I'd give anything to see the code.

    ReplyDelete
  20. https://youtu.be/2V9Qc29syBc lightloveharmony.com

    ReplyDelete
  21. Daniel💎👼 The Real UFO Films The Pentagon Hid From You https://youtu.be/gbnpM3_cBOc

    ReplyDelete